The Rally Engineering team consists of experienced Engineering personnel with strong technical backgrounds in their respective specialized engineering fields, who adhere to strict guidelines regarding integrity, code of ethics, work practices and safety protocols. 

Our Senior Management is comprised of individuals with extensive Engineering and Project Management experience.

Len de Gans, P.Eng., BSc Mechanical   President
Gord Crawford, P.Eng., BSc Mechanical, PMP   VP Operations and Business Development
Hedley Coish, P.Eng., BSc Civil   Manager of Projects
Darcy Kostenuik P.L.(Eng), Mechanical   Health & Safety
Mihajlo Stevanovic, P.Eng., BSc Civil   Principal, Department Head

Rally Engineering Edmonton 

Our people are also registered senior members at worldwide recognized engineering and technical organizations such as APEGA, IEEE, IET (formerly IEE), PMI, etc. Our team is fully trained and accomplished in a wide variety of advanced software tools providing the full range of multi-discipline engineering services for clients from conceptual studies through to detail design. These services can be provided for single discipline or full multi-discipline applications.

Company Links